活动倒数:
卢彩云

卢彩云

瑞银财富管理
联合创始人和首席运营官

卢彩云女士(Amy) 是瑞银财富管理大中华区主席及主管,及瑞银香港区行政总裁兼瑞银集团董事总经理。Amy 驻港工作,带领银行在大中华地区发展财富管理业务。作为香港区行政总裁,她负责公司在港的策略发展和商业活动的监管工作。

Amy 于 1995 年加入瑞银,曾担任多个高层管理职位,包括超高净值客户亚太区主管,负责建立及发展业务,现时瑞银财富管理已成为服务超高净值客户的地区领袖。

除了担任香港私人财富管理公会的主席外,Amy 是香港金融管理局外汇基金谘询委员会辖下的金融基建委员会委员、香港教育局银行专业培训谘询委员会委员,以及香港大学工商管理硕士课程顾问委员会的成员。此外,她亦为香港 X 科技创业平台的工业谘询委员会顾问。最近她更被中国著名媒体第一财经选为下一个20年将带领香港走在创新的最前沿,推动经济发展的20人之一。

Amy是瑞银慈善基金会(UBS Optimus Foundation) 董事会成员,该组织为独立的环球资助基金会,宗旨是改善全球儿童的教育及福利。

联络我们

如对活动有任何查询,请电邮至 event@cyberport.hk 或致电 852 3166 3757。

Days to go:
Amy Lo

Amy Lo

Chairman and Head Greater China
UBS Wealth Management

Amy Lo is Chairman and Head of Greater China of UBS Wealth Management, Chief Executive of UBS Hong Kong Branch, and a Group Managing Director at UBS. Based in Hong Kong, she leads UBS's wealth management business in the Greater China region. As the Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Branch, she is responsible for the firm's strategic development and oversees business activities in Hong Kong.

Since joining the firm in 1995, she has held a number of senior management positions including Regional Head of Ultra-High Net Worth (UHNW) in Asia Pacific where she built up the practice and offering into today's position as the leading regional wealth manager for UHNW individuals.

Amy chairs the Hong Kong Private Wealth Management Association (PWMA); is a member of the Exchange Fund Advisory Committee (EFAC) Financial Infrastructure Sub-Committee of Hong Kong Monetary Authority; a member of the Banking Industry Training Advisory Committee of the Hong Kong Education Bureau; and a member of the MBA Advisory Board at the University of Hong Kong. She is also an Advisor of the Industrial Consulting Committee at the HongKong X-Tech. Amy was recently named by a top-tier media in China, China Business News, as one of the "Hong Kong Top 20 in the next 20 years" for her contribution to innovation developments in Hong Kong.

Amy is a Board Member of the UBS Optimus Foundation, the independent global grant-making foundation aimed at improving the education and welfare of children globally.

Contact Us

To contact us for this event, please email to event@cyberport.hk or contact us at 852 3166 3757.