活動倒數:
Jacques Bughin

Jacques Bughin

麥肯錫全球研究所
所長

Jacques Bughin為麥肯錫資深董事合夥人,為麥肯錫之商業與經濟研究部門麥肯錫全球研究院院長,並為該公司的三大全球領袖之一,負責領導麥肯錫的媒體與娛樂部、企業融資部及策略實踐部,並參與領導最近推行的數碼經濟倡議知識計劃。

Jacques自1992年加入麥肯錫以來,曾獲派駐於阿姆斯特丹、倫敦、蒙特利爾、紐約及多倫多,在營銷和銷售、數碼策略、生產力、商業科技、領導及組織等範疇為媒體、電訊、網上服務、醫療、金融科技、旅遊及物流公司合作。

此外,Jacques亦參與合著不少刊物,包括麥肯錫全球研究院多份有關全球化、物聯網、大數據及社交技術的研究報告,他多次為《麥肯錫季刊》與學術期刊之中就產業經濟學、機構組織、企業數碼化及企業融資等撰寫文章,其研究亦有發表於領先的國際媒體當中。

Jacques經常在全球各地的論壇及大學發表演說,分享對經濟及科技趨勢的見解。他現為阿斯彭研究所的成員、比利時經濟政策智囊團ECORE成員及天主教魯汶大學院士,並於歐洲工商管理學院參與麥肯錫諮詢委員會有關媒體管理的領導工作。

聯絡我們

如對活動有任何查詢,請電郵至 event@cyberport.hk 或致電 852 3166 3757。

Days to go:
Jacques Bughin

Jacques Bughin

Director
McKinsey Global Institute

Jacques Bughin is a senior partner at McKinsey and a director of the McKinsey Global Institute, McKinsey’s business and economics research arm, and one of its three global co-leaders. He is also a leader in McKinsey’s Media and Entertainment, Corporate Finance, and Strategy Practices and co-leads the Digital Economy Initiative, a recently launched McKinsey knowledge program.

Since joining the firm in 1992, he has been based in Amsterdam, London, Montreal, New York, and Toronto, working primarily with media, telecom, online services, health care, fintech, travel and logistics companies on a variety of issues, including marketing and sales, digital strategy, productivity, business technology, leadership, and organization.

He has co-authored numerous publications, including McKinsey Global Institute reports on globalization, Internet of Things, Big Data, and social technologies and numerous articles in the McKinsey Quarterly as well as academic journals on industrial economics, organization, digitization of firms, and corporate finance. His research has been published in leading international media.

Jacques is a frequent speaker at conferences and universities worldwide on a range of economic and technology trends. He is a fellow at the Aspen Institute, ECORE, a think tank on economic policy in Belgium, and at KUL University. He co-leads the McKinsey Advisory Board on media management at INSEAD.

Contact Us

To contact us for this event, please email to event@cyberport.hk or contact us at 852 3166 3757.