活动倒数:
黄思远

黄思远

亚洲万里通有限公司
行政总裁

黄思远于 2011 年 7 月起出任亚洲万里通有限公司行政总裁。“亚洲万里通”是亚洲领先的旅游及消闲 奖励计划,现于全球拥有逾 1,000 万名会员及 700 多家伙伴机构。

黄思远掌管业务推广策略,推动电子商务及数码技术的应用发展,筹划商业伙伴合作策略以创造协同 效益,同时负责订定资料管理营销市场策略,以扩大会员网络,增加收益。

黄思远积极提倡“设计思维”(Design Thinking) 这个以持份者为中心的解决问题方法论。他以这套思 维模式,糅合创意、顾客识见和科技,为公司寻求解决方案及为持份者增值,从而推动业务发展。

黄思远于 1998 年加入国泰航空公司,曾获派驻不同地区,担任集团管理职位,足迹遍及香港、美国、 新加坡、日本及越南。出任“亚洲万里通”行政总裁前,黄思远为国泰航空美洲营业副总裁。

黄思远毕业于美国密西根州立大学,持有文学学士(市场学)学位。其后取得美国史丹福大学商务研究院 Sloan Fellow 名衔,并获颁发管理学硕士学位及公共管理与社会创新证书。他获香港数码港管理有限公 司委任为企业发展中心顾问团(ECAG)成员,负责处理数码港创意微型基金及数码港培育计划的评审及 取录事宜。他亦是 Design Thinking in Action – Asia 的创办人及策展人。

黄思远热衷足球,拥有亚洲足协教练资格,闲暇时不仅踢球自娱,还推己及人,与年轻运动员分享足 球知识,切磋球技。

联络我们

如对活动有任何查询,请电邮至 event@cyberport.hk 或致电 852 3166 3757。

Days to go:
Stephen S. Y. WONG

Stephen S. Y. WONG

Chief Executive Officer
Asia Miles Limited

Stephen S.Y. Wong has been Chief Executive Officer of Asia Miles Limited since July 2011. He is responsible for managing Asia’s leading travel and lifestyle rewards programme which has a portfolio of over 10 million members and more than 700 business partners worldwide.

Driving the loyalty marketing strategy of worldwide members, charting the eCommerce and digital technology development, formulating partnership strategy to create business synergy as well as determining database marketing strategy to enhance membership and revenue development - all come under Stephen’s remit.

An ardent advocate of Design Thinking - a collaborative and customer-focused problem-solving methodology - Stephen takes special interest in a stakeholder-centric approach that uses the convergence of innovation, customer insights and technology to drive the company business.

Stephen joined Cathay Pacific Airways in 1998 and has been with the airline group in a various management positions in Hong Kong, USA, Singapore, Japan and Vietnam. Prior to taking up his current role, Stephen was Vice President Sales, Americas.

A Sloan Fellow of the Stanford Graduate School of Business with an MSc in Management and a certificate in Public Management and Social Innovation, Stephen also holds a BA in Marketing from Michigan State University. He serves as an appointed member of the Entrepreneurship Committee Advisory Group (ECAG) of the Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Ltd., responsible for administrating the vetting and admission of Cyberport Creative Micro Fund and Cyberport Incubation Programme. He is also a founder and lead curator of Design Thinking in Action – Asia.

Like many people, Stephen loves football, but he goes a step further than most: not only does he play himself but he is actually a certified football coach under the Asian Football Confederation and enjoys sharing his knowledge and skills with young athletes.

Contact Us

To contact us for this event, please email to event@cyberport.hk or contact us at 852 3166 3757.